The first meeting of the Advisory panel of the Nepal Tourism Excellence Awards 2020 was held in Kathmandu. The panel comprises of Prof Dr Bijay KC -Dean of KUSOM, CA Jitendra B Rajbhandary, Dipendra Purush Dhakal – Former Tourism Secretary, Prachanda Man Shrestha – Tourism Expert and Former CEO of Nepal Tourism Board, Prof Govind Nepal – Chairman of Institute for Strategic and Socio-Economic Research and Advocate Sajjan Bar Singh Thapa. The wards are being promulgated to shine the light on the most innovative and capable tourism businesses and entrepreneurs of Nepal promoting success, innovation and growth.